Article Reviews

HP See a how-to HP ePrint demo

Average Customer Rating:
1.467 out of 5
1.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
12
3 out of 15(20%)customers would recommend this article to a friend.
Customer Reviews for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Review 1 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CKCK
Video Doesn't Work
Date:December 18, 2012
If you would like us to use your product, it would help to ge the advertising correct.
Review 2 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dogged
Location: maine
video doesn't work
Date:December 5, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 3 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cormonese
Location: Italy
dPrint demo
Date:December 4, 2012
I cannot review this video because my computer (an HP Pavillion) could not open it. It is disappointing that your advertising does not function properly. Moreover, this failure is not a good marketing strategy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blondie
love the idea of e-print
Date:November 26, 2012
I was interest in actually seeing the video that would take me step by step on how to receive e-mail and pictures from friends on my printer.
I have Photosmart premium e-ALL-IN-ONE C310 PRINTER.
yOU SHOULD REALLY TRY TO FIX YOUR VIDEO........
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wishful
Video not working
Date:November 20, 2012
I find this exciting, but ...the video is not playable!!
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
peggy
Location: Reading, PA
Video
Date:November 20, 2012
Unable to view the video. Would have thought with all the other comments about it, that it would have been fixed by now. How about fixing it so we can actually view it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rick
Not Very Impressive
Date:November 15, 2012
Like other reviewers, the video link is not operable
Not very impressive.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jean
Hope device works better than the video.
Date:November 15, 2012
Love my new printer etc, but I really want to use the eprint. Unfortunately the video doesn't play. I wonder if HP is actually reading these reviews.
Review 9 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jose
would be nice if you could actually play the video
Date:November 14, 2012
what I put click on the link to play the video nothing happens please fix the link thank you
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jamestown
Location: Italy
ePrint video
Date:November 13, 2012
The HP ePrint video simply does not play on either
the iMac or the HP Pavillion in my home. Why is this? I personally found it very difficult to install the ePrint capability on my computers and had to resort to professional help. It should not be so difficult. Your explanation of the installation process is terrible.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CJoG
Location: KY
E-print video
Date:November 12, 2012
Doesn't work. Video will not play on my laptop.
Doesn't play. How many times must I write it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
buzz1
Location: ca
doesn't play
Date:November 10, 2012
Demo video does not play on my HP tablet. This is a joke that I have to write more words to continue.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
big jim
Location: MACON GA
hate this printer
Date:November 9, 2012
this is the worse printer I have ever had it's so hard to use sending a fax is not done by phone line you have to set up a account and it cost to send a fax and when you print something it's a pain in the butt trying to figure out how to do it . don't buy this printer H.P use to make a good easy printer those days are over and every printer uses a different ink .
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frustrated Jim
Location: Pittsburgh
Bad Stuff
Date:November 9, 2012
You sent me an email advising that I watch a video. when I clicked on the swithc, all that I got was an add telling me to buy a printer.
You send too many emails
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for See a how-to HP ePrint demo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doddy:
Location: Australia: G'Day To All. Yes I love computers.
What I Like!
Date:March 19, 2011
Have you ever had one of those days when
everything goes wrong? So you decide to work on some documents or photos you had planned to do, just to find your Printer was out of ink? Yes, well I have & thought what a
way to make the day worse. I went out shopping for a new Printer. A Printer I wanted to work hard when I wanted it to, reliable when needed & Accessible as well. I found that Printer finally. It was the best Printer, "What type you ask?" The one & only modern reliable "HP ePrinter" where you can have it with you wherever you go.
My mother is always complaining I wasn't seeing her enough. You buy the "HP ePrinter" & take your mobile phone in the car to pick up the kids from school. Just take a photo of your dear ones, plug your mobile phone into the easy "HP ePrinter", Print it out & also email it to your Mother. Yes, email it- with so many formats included & you will keep your family happy as well as Grandma who lives in the country miles away. It's just so handy & light. I take it everywhere with me, Great when you go see your friends 1000kms away. You're the envy of all your friends if you own a "HP ePrinter" & don't stop there! Take your printer in another room, just when you realised it was her Birthday. Just plug into your mobile to print off a "Birthday Card" for her. How can you go wrong with your "HP ePrinter?" You don't! It's just so versatile to print your kids T-shirts with a picture on the front. & to make it complete, yes, a card for your Mother as well. Want to live the Modern way? Course we all
do, then just go the excellent "HP ePrinter" ...
44 of 61 found this review helpful.