Top Rated Article

Article Reviews

This article is no longer available. Continue shopping at HP.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)customers would recommend this article to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HOWARD644
Location: RENO NV 89523
I NEED A REINSTALL DISK FOR HP PALVILIONDV7 WERE D
Date:October 23, 2012
great place to learn an get info, AN UPDATES on up comming pc's software etc, never buy any other pc again. ty so much everyone needs an HP of somekind everyone is coping them anyway.
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LA_mac9
Location: New Orleans, LA
HP Applications & Programs.......
Date:May 29, 2012
My 1st laptop, had a desk top a few yrs ago but the grankids destroyed it so I bought myself a personal PC~ I love everything about this laptop mainly because it's a HP product. HP Pavilion blu-ray 17' & I can't put it down long enough to do anything else, lol!
Thanks for all the great applications that come installed with it, I bought it in dec.2011 & I am still learning something new every day, Thanks again for a Fantastic product~ HP's the Best!
26 of 31 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rande
Location: VA
best purchase ever
Date:February 27, 2012
hp care advisor is personal, articulate,maticulous, wonderful, marvelous, beautiful and miraculous and iI most definitely would like her back to help safegaurd my p.c. and protect us from threats. Please Help your exspirence, time , patience, virtue and value is priceless.
12 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Priten
Location: Pune, India
Not suitable
Date:February 22, 2012
All applications listed are good but I am not sure how this is applicable to my HP mini laptop as there is no cd provided for these softwares with the mini.
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aaabbb126
Location: new delhi
my pride item..
Date:February 22, 2012
i am more than happy with my HPpavilion, this is better than my last laptop and i am fully setisfy with this,,
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Citigh
Date:January 9, 2012
This article was informative and simple enough to be understood by most computer users.
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daksh
Location: Delhi, India
Very informatic
Date:November 13, 2011
Very useful & helpful artical. HP provides a number of good software & applications with its products.
14 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shafkat
Location: Bangladesh, Chittagong
Helpful Tips for New Users
Date:October 21, 2011
HP has been doing wonderful to keep up with the world technology
26 of 35 found this review helpful.