Article Reviews

HP Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer

Average Customer Rating:
2.909 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
6 out of 11(55%)customers would recommend this article to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Review 1 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mark
Location: Des Moines, IA
Works well, great support
Date:March 13, 2012
PhotoSmart printer. Worked great, easy to set up from this page. Couldn't login to manager page. Hard to find support phone, but once I did, the guy who helped me was first rate. Made lots of notes, and will use this info to assist my own customers.
Review 2 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JenC
Location: Pearl river, LA
IPad Problems!!
Date:March 3, 2012
Purchased a deskjet 3050-. I have an iPad & iPhone w wifi..day 2 & still unable to "find printers".. After 55 min w customer service, no luck. The wireless part isn't gonna work. My only option is to bring the printer to my neighbors & hook up to their computer to connect to the Internet to be able to maybe E-print. If not, it'll be going back o BEST BUY! What a hassle!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fran
Location: Orange County
great purchase
Date:February 15, 2012
product does alot of things that are very cool. makes things alot easier for running a business.
Review 4 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just learning
Location: Rhode Island
Easy peasy
Date:January 16, 2012
I'm not the most computer literate, but can say that it was pretty easy setting everything up. I use the wireless and e print all the time.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Christopher715
Location: ENCINITAS CA
Sounded GREAT, total EPIC FAIL
Date:January 15, 2012
EPRINT = EPIC FAIL.N HAS NEVER WORKED FOR ME. ALL IS SET UP CORRECTLY, AND SAYS THAT 'EPRINT IS CONNECTED" BUT HAVE YET TO GET IT TO PRINT FROM MY MOBILE DEVICE.
Review 6 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
feedup
Location: London
Hp 5510
Date:October 15, 2011
2 days and I'm no closer to setup the eprint facility,
I have read everything registered so many times in so many pages... what is going on, very complicated no human support complicated instructions... feed up feed up feed up, what a waste of money.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
modelapic
Location: Colville, WA
cannot WEB
Date:June 21, 2011
I follow all the directions, but ultimately enabling WEB services fails to make a connection in the wizard. So I cannot get out of the gate.... The HP tech support folks are less help,and were directing me to set up a proxy server.... ???
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
chico
Location: BOYNTON BEACH,FL
e print
Date:June 15, 2011
I CAN'T PRINT OFF EXPLORER . I SHOULD BE ABLE TO CLICK INSTALL,NOT GO THROUGH PAGES OF EXPLANATIONS I DON'T UNDERSTAND. AT 70YRS THIS IS NOT CUP OF TEA.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brendakins
Great explanations.
Date:April 12, 2011
This article gives a great preview of all that an eprint printer is capable.
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SystemsManager
Not practical for day to day
Date:February 3, 2011
difficult to find printers compatible. so far only 2 photo/color printers. what about day to day laserjets?
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Setting up ePrint on your HP ePrint printer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
khloiclouds&star
Location: n/a
great info about e-print
Date:December 1, 2010
provides info about e-print
- can easily be set up
4 of 7 found this review helpful.