Jump to content
Jump to content

Small & Medium Business

866-625-0242 for sales; Contact HP for support

Product Reviews

HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110

HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Average Customer Rating:
3.226 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
17
36 out of 62(58%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Review 41 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AFVLEO
Location: LV NV
D110 PRINTER
Date:March 8, 2011
"CANNOT SCAN IF WIRELESS PRINTER IS NOISIER THAN LAST HP WHICH WAS 4 YEARSOLD"
0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ChinaRider
Location: New York, NY
Disappointed
Date:February 28, 2011
"I'm disappointed in this printer. It didn't come with a USB cord and the scanner doesn't work on wireless near as I can tell."
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FrugalGal
Location: Fairfax, VA
Dissapointed
Date:February 20, 2011
"Could not get the scanner to work with my PC
Can't select number of pages to print
No paper feed tray
Clumsy interface on printer screen -- can't pick default choices"
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SC
Not bad
Date:February 19, 2011
"It was easy to setup the wired and wireless connections on Mac and Windows computers with the exception of the touch screen menu, a little confusing. The print cartridges are a good value."
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disgruntled
Location: Denver, CO
Horrible printer
Date:February 14, 2011
"I bought this printer just a month ago and used it 4-5 times. And, of course when I really need to print something, it decides to quit and not work at all, saying 'printer error.' What makes it worse is that the troubleshoot that comes with the program does NO help at all! I wish I could take this back and get my money back! What a waste of money."
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hesitant
Location: new york
new purchase
Date:February 13, 2011
"just purchased this all in one printer to replace one i had for 6 years. it works but its soooo noisy!! hopefully it'll last for a long time. but works good wired and wireless on laptop. what could a person ask for esp. for the price !!!"
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beddy
Location: Minneapolis
Well worth the price
Date:February 13, 2011
"Bought for kids schoolwork, but have used for myself as well. For the money, I am impressed. Expected less given past low-priced printers, so exceeded expectations. Read other reviews, and suggest that if you want more, spend more. For the money, this one is right on."
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
uuzinger
Location: chantilly, va
Don't try any pictures
Date:January 28, 2011
"Works ok for general text documents - will lock up both your computer and the printer if you attempt to print anything mostly picture oriented."
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
New Owner
Location: California
Not Again
Date:January 16, 2011
"No instructions on how to use the Touch Smart screen. Instructions on disc are not clear for a beginner to use. Delay in use of Touch Screen is very long. Older HP Printer worked great."
5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoJo
Photo Memory Card
Date:January 15, 2011
"Be aware, if your digital camera uses
an XD card, this printer is not for you.
This printer will not accept this type of card.
"
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annearia
Location: California
D110
Date:January 10, 2011
"Excellent, excellent printer! Just love it and quality is very good!"
Review 52 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
brooklynpride.
Location: New York, NY
Not worth it.
Date:January 5, 2011
"First off, the "TouchSmart" screen is slow, laggy and just plain useless. i would rather have the standard buttons. Secondly, this thing gets paper jams every other thing i try to print. i bought this to replace my older hp printer. i had the hp 1315 before, worked like a charm, maybe got paper jams once or twice since i got it 4 years ago. i had this printer for roughly 3 weeks and it already got over 20 paper jams. now, im not sure if its the printer or my paper, but it doesnt happen with the old one. Thirdly, the "ePrint" works fine for a few days, then stops working, along with the web applets, which are useless as well. this thing is very loud, emitting subtle and loud "clanks and clunks" during every print. this usually isnt a problem for me, but i find it to be odd.
This might sound great on paper, but be warned.
"
5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Writin' Man
Location: Orlando, FL
A great buy! Glad I bought it.
Date:December 31, 2010
"This is a very nice and reasonably priced printer for my home use. I have done all sorts of scanning, copying and printing with it and it's worked flawlessly right from the start. It's also the fastest one I've ever used, and that includes my older ones which were more expensive. My two kids are going to get set up to use its wireless capability, so we'll keep it busy.
Highly recommended!
"
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Austin
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Great
Date:December 27, 2010
"We got this printer just yesterday, and I have already put it through a month's worth of work. It is really light, and was very easy to set up. We can now print wirelessly from out iMac, 2 macbooks, macbook pro, and iPod touch. The only thing that i dont like, is that there is no ADF paper tray, so when i scanned a 500 page document today, i had to put the paper in 1 sheet at a time, and push the scan button 500 times. Other than that small detail, overall it is a really great printer."
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HP
Location: Missouri
Painless
Date:November 26, 2010
"I believe this was the easiest I've ever installed anything. It was painless installing on a desktop & laptop. The print quality is just fine for a home printer. If you purchase one, I don't think you will be disappointed."
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Polka Dot
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Dissappointed
Date:November 17, 2010
"The printer has work fine for printing graphics and text. In addition the wireless was easy to setup. The paper feed is not consistant when printing business cards and front to back types of jobs. Tried different media setting and it was still inconsistant."
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzeQ
Location: Indiana
Super easy setup!
Date:October 27, 2010
"I was skeptical that the setup could be as easy as the other reviews but it truly is! The hardest thing is using the left/right buttons to type in my router password. Just got it today but so far I am really happy with this printer! It also shipped VERY quickly!"
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo
Location: Boston
D110
Date:October 4, 2010
"I set up two laptops tonight wirelessly. One running Windows 7 and the other Windows XP. Both are printing great with just the print driver installed; no need to install all the bloatware from the CD. The one issue I had was that the printer wouldn't stay connected without being in the same room as my router. This isn't really an issue for me, but just be aware. Price is great!"
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bryan
Location: Vernon, CT
Very happy
Date:August 17, 2010
"The reason I was on the market for a new printer was my old one was too expensive on ink. I was considering purchasing one of the Kodak Photosmart AIO printers but read too many bad things about it. I just happened to stumble across this AIO printer and felt it had a lot of nice features. The 2 main reasons I bought it were WiFi and inexpensive ink. I will say that this printer does have an extensive initial set-up process but after following the easy on screen prompts it was not a hassel at all. This printer MUST be installed on each computer you plan to print from as you cannot print without installing the software (atleast wirelessly.) I have 3 laptops that I print and scan successfully on without any problems. I bought it on Sunday and today is Tuesday...so far so good. Very pleased with this machine it's quiet, fast and easy to use. Nice job HP."
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer series - D110
Overall:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigbear
Excellent for the Price
Date:July 18, 2010
"Just bought from HP on line for $100.00. Free delivery took 5 days. Installed easily and connected desktop plus 2 laptops all via wifi using a Linksys router. My first time with wifi printing and I was skeptical, but this really works. We can print from anywhere in the house on one printer."
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.